How to deactivate and reactivate projects or services
Projects or services cannot be permanently deleted in order to preserve the integrity of the portfolio set (resources, hours, purchases, etc.). However, they can be deactivated so that they are not listed on the project list.
To deactivate a project (for services follow the same instructions), go to the “Projects” section from the “Management” section of the Main Menu.
You can view deactivated projects by modifying the filter:
To activate a project again, go to the last column and click on the “green” arrow:
You will finally need to reset the filter or modify the filter for active projects.