How to delete / inactivate projects or services?
You can inactivate a project by clicking on the last option under Project List:
You can view the inactive projects by updating the filter:
To reactivate a project, you will find it once again in the last column, however in this case it’s “green”:
Finally you must reset the filter or change it for active projects.